Tags

, , , ,

There’s been a festival going on in Sydney these summer holidays. One of the attractions is a giant jumping castle in the form of Stonehenge, called ‘Sacrilege’.

Here’s some shots of our day out about two weeks ago. Incidentally, it was my last day as a certain number, so I love that it was really memorable. I have a tradition going with my kids where we celebrate the last day ever of being a number. It’s one of my favorite traditions. So this is mine for this year…

sacrilege 1

Sacrilege at Sydney Festival

Some guy with an impulse to photobomb my shot.

Some guy with an impulse to photobomb my shot.

The kids and the cousins.

And we did some other stuffs. Like :-

Frolicked in the fountain.

Frolicked in the fountain.

Stimulated our ornithophobia.

Stimulated our ornithophobia.

and

Smiled a lot.

Smiled a lot.

We went home tired, some injured and a little worse for wear, but it was a wonderful day filled with wonderful memories. 🙂

And that’s all I have to say about that…

For now.

